Newsletter

Sign up here to receive the monthly newsletter from Newham BID.

Newham BID Committee Members

If you are interested in joining the Newham BID Committee please contact Mel Richardson, the Newham BID manager, on 07968 508295 or by email at mel@newhambid.co.uk.

 

The current members are (those marked with an asterix are also Directors of Totally Truro the Company that oversees both Truro BID and Newham BID):

Carole Theobald* (Chair)          iSight Cornwall                                           

ctheobald@isightcornwall.org.uk

Tom Kirk (Vice Chair)               Cornwall Bathroom & Kitchen Centre   

tom@cornwallbathroomcentre.co.uk

Peter Beaumont                        Cornish Mutual                                           

pbeaumont@cornishmutual.co.uk

Melinda Rickett*                        Creative Edge                                            

melinda@creativeedge.co.uk

Russell Dodge                           BLS                                                                                       

info@bls.co.uk

Alan Treloar                               Vickery Holman                                         

atreloar@vickeryholman.com

Michael Galligan                        South West Water                                     

mgalliga@southwestwater.co.uk

Simon Hendra*                          Brooklands Classics                                                             

simon@hendras.co.uk

Cllr Rob Nolan                           Cornwall Councillor                                                              

nolan@cornwall.gov.uk

Mark Killingback                        Port of Truro & Penryn                               

mkillingback@cornwall.gov.uk

Bill Osborne                              Cornwall Garage Doors                              

sales@cornwallgaragedoors.co.uk

Alison Elvey*                             RRL                                                            

alison.elvey@rrlcornwall.co.uk

Kean Roberts                            Cornwall Woodburners                              

kean@cornwallwoodburners.co.uk

Helen Gollop                              Charles French                                         

hg@charlesfrenchlaw.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 


Charles